The Islamic Schools League of America continues the challenging work of building an organization that will continue far into the future.

Our Staff

  • Dr. Shaza Khan, Executive Director
  • Claudia Carballo, Finance Manager
  • Dr. Isra Brifkani, Research Associate
  • Yahya Van Rooy, Community Development Coordinator

Our Board of Directors

Our Founders

Our most dedicated supporter has been F.A.D.E.L. organization, to which we owe our deepest gratitude. Their commitment to Islamic education is unwavering. In addition to F.A.D.E.L., numerous other individuals and organizations have supported the League since our incorporation in 1998. The contribution that each has made to the success of the ISLA’s mission is significant and incalculable. Equally important is the support that the League receives from the talented and dedicated educators working in the Islamic K-12 schools that this organization serves.

©2021 Islamic Schools League of America | PO Box 6198, Round Rock, TX 78663

- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?